10 Million Sold and Counting: Barbara Freethy & Bella Andre

All Levels Welcome IndieReCon Reaching Readers

April 15, 2015 4:00 pm BST

A no holds barred Q&A With Barbara Freethy and Bella Andre.

Event Times

08:00 am PST/11:00 am EST/12:00 pm BRST/04:00 pm BST/05:00 pm SAST 08:30 pm IST/02:00 am AEDT

Conference Gold Sponsor: Ingram Spark

ingramspark-01

 

3 Comments

  1. Pingback: Indie Recon 2015 Is Almost Here! - Kathryn Jankowski

  2. Pingback: IndieReCon 1st Day Sneak Peak | IndieReCon 2015

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>