Book Design For Authors – The Basics: Joel Friedlander

Master Class Writing and Publishing IndieReCon

April 15, 2015 2:00 pm BST

Join ALLi Book Design advisor Joel Friedlander for a talk about book design needs. What’s your perfect book interior and why? In discussion with David Penny, Joel assesses the various ways indie authors can approach book design, and the tools and platforms available for great book covers. The chat also covers how design fits into your wider self-publishing marketing plan, and understanding the relationship between book design, and reaching readers. Joel will also be the judge of the IndieReCon book design competition.

Click to View the Post

EVENT TIMES

06:00 pm PST/09:00 pm EST/10:00 pm BRST/02:00 am PST/03:00 am SAST/
06:30 am IST/12:00 pm AEDT


Conference Silver Sponsor: Bublish

SmallBublishLogo_EATag


Conference Gold Sponsor: Ingram Spark

ingramspark-01

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>