How to Sell a Bazillion Books! : HM Ward

All Levels Welcome IndieReCon

April 17, 2015 1:00 am BST

Join one of the superstars of Indie writing, HM Ward, for this Video presentation. H.M. Ward continues to reign as an independent New York Times bestselling author who is swiftly approaching 10 million copies sold to date, placing her among the literary titans. Ward has been featured in articles in The New York Times, USA Today, and Forbes to name a few.



EVENT TIMES

05:00 pm PST/08:00 pm EST/09:00 pm BRST/01:00 am BST/02:00 am SAST
05:30 am IST/11:00 am AEDT

Conference Gold Sponsor: Ingram Spark

ingramspark-01

11 Comments

  1. Pingback: Capturing the Golden Goose: More Information for Indie Authors | H.M. Ward: New York Times Bestselling NA Romance & YA Author

  2. Terrific info and an honest look at “the other side” (traditional).
    I know it’s a lot of work but you make it look do-able!
    Thanks for your wisdom and generosity in sharing!

  3. Pingback: IndieReCon 2015 ReCap

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>